Social Enterprise Business Centre

SE Promotion

Millennium Engineering Corporation Limited

About Us:

Our company engaged in air-conditioning engineering and maintenance services for 10 years, and has number of professional qualifications and certification.  

Our Company also provides employment assistance and training programs to enable participants liked ex-offenders, ethnic minorities, new immigrants, etc., to obtain relevant knowledge and recognition of air-conditioning services.  So that the participants learn some skills to be able to join the workforce again.

SE Information:

Name:
Millennium Engineering Corporation Limited
Telephone:
2347 7720
Fax:
3753 1483
Address:
Rm 359-360, 3/F, Yip On Factory Estate, Wang Hoi Road ,Kowloon Bay ,KLN
Accept SE Gift Certificate:
Yes
Funding Source:
Asset injection from business field

Product and Service

Our major project on mind aims to recruit groups of youngster and volunteer to clean up the air-conditioners for the elderly and those in need.

At the same time, we will invite tutorials to educate the elderly and the community about the air-conditioning system and air quality.  To strengthen the focus on the community, the living environment, and the impact on health.

 

Air conditioning works

To undertake large-scale air-conditioning installation and ventilation system installation works. Our one-stop service, from the design and order system to the construction procedures.

 

Maintenance and repair

We have a team of maintenance our team engaged in maintenance work for many years, understand the importance of maintenance work, we are familiar with air-conditioning maintenance and equip professional skills as soon as possible to deal with maintenance procedures and thus reduce the customer's troubles.

Cleaning

The team is very rigorous in the work of cleaning including the pre-protection work, washing the air-conditioning and maintenance procedures so that the air-conditioning life can be extended and power consumption can be decreased too.

 

Training; 「生命有TAKE TWO」Air Conditioning Engineering Colleague
 

To provide employment assistance and training programs to participants and thus they can get the relevant air-conditioning knowledge and accreditation qualifications. Therefore, they have skill, self-confidence and social power.

 

Volunteer service

We will contact other social service agencies and that can co-operate with other social organizations to educate participants on the knowledge and precautions of air-conditioners under the guidance of professional staff. Therefore,  participants and volunteers can provide services for the elderly and needy service for free.

社會企業商務中心

銀禧工程有限公司

關於我們:

銀禧工程有限公司從事冷氣工程、包括安裝、維修、保養服務達十年之久,並持有多項專業資格認證。

本公司提供就業協助及培訓計劃,吸納更生人士、戒毒者,少數族裔、新移民等為學員,令其可獲得相關的冷氣知識和認可資格。務求令每位學員有一技之長,可以投入社會工作,自力更新。

社企資料:

名稱:
銀禧工程有限公司
電話:
2347 7720
傳真:
3753 1483
地址:
九龍灣宏開道業安工廠大廈3樓359-360室
電子郵件:
接受使用社企禮劵:
資金來源:
商界注資

產品及服務

我們主要項目為招攬一批青年及義工,為長者及有需要人士清潔家內冷氣機。

與此同時,我們會邀請講者教育長者及公眾有關冷氣系統及清新空氣素質的重要性。透過對其生活環境及健康的影響,以加強公眾對空氣質素的關注。

 

冷氣工程
我們承接大型冷氣安裝工程及通風系統安裝工程,包括窗口機、分體機、天花機、風喉機及VRV變頻冷氣機,風喉、風槽、冷鮮風機等。我們一站式服務,從機組喉組系統設計及訂購,到安排施工程序及細節,我們專業的工作團隊都能一絲不苟地完成。

冷氣維修及保養
我們設有冷氣維修及保養團隊,我們團隊從事維修工作多年,深明維修保養工作的重要性,我們熟習冷氣機維修,並以最短的時間到府上為客戶服務,亦以專業的判斷和靈巧的技能盡快處理好維修保養程序,以減少對客戶的困擾。

冷氣清洗
我們團隊對清洗冷氣機工作非常嚴謹,從事前保護工作、洗冷氣機時一絲不苟的程序、洗好冷氣機後的檢查及保養程序,每個部驟我們都細心地完成,務求讓冷氣機的壽命能延長並減少耗電之餘,亦能保障使用者的健康。

在職培訓: 「生命有TAKE TWO」冷氣工程學堂
「生命有TAKE TWO」冷氣工程學堂,提供就業協助及培訓計劃,令參與人仕可以獲得相關的冷氣知識和認可資格,使參與人仕有一技之長,建立自信及向社會上流的動力。

 

義工服務
我們會聯絡其他社會服務機構,展開一個名為「空中顯關懷」的大型社區服務項目。主題內容是「跨代共融、網中顯人情」。此計劃目的主要是透過與其他社福機構及團體合作,在專業的導師及技術帶領下,教導參與者有關冷氣機的知識及注意事項,讓參與者及義工們為各區長者和有需要人仕免費檢查及清洗冷氣機。