Social Enterprise Business Centre

SE Promotion

Teen Future Association Company Limited

About Us:

Teen Future set up in 2015 with a strong social mission, employing "3 low’s youth" (low education, low training, low motivation), age between 15-24 as game tester. With their "3 low's", they have constraints in entering their loved game industry. During years of reaching out youth, we found that most of our target youth talents are hidden. With just simply belief in mind, we unleash their talents & start for game & quality assurance company.

With IT leading the market, game and apps testing are the essential & take up the important part before launch & sustain in market. To speed up development cycle with fierce competition. Youth is the customer and also should be the service provider. With their input will surely benefit from the popularity. If your business can incorporate social elements by outsourcing the task for non-engaged youth, this makes the whole matter so meaningful while balancing hiring need.

Our company philosophy is to develop creative business model to solve neglected social issue. While look for business partner with CSR mission (insource & outsource), join effort to create share value. We are still doing business and have to find a sustainable and credible way to create both economic & social value.

We are adopting tripartite model with business entity, Teen Future & NGO in providing job & marginal youth as resources. We have existing QA trained staff with same mission to lead our target youth to ensure the quality for the outsource work.

Our vision is wanting Youth motivated with respect & dignity, unleash their hidden talents, further increase productivity, improve social well being & social inclusion. Our mission is to provide cheerful employment platform to Non engaged Youth & go through theory of change.

Teen Future mission on SCMP article https://www.scmp.com/news/hong-kong/education-community/article/2058555/social-enterprise-finds-winning-formula-help

SE Information:

Name:
Teen Future Association Company Limited
Telephone:
6432 6218

Product and Service

Our services include :

1)  Quality Assurance for game & Apps, which have been run business for 5 years. Currently, we are working with game & Apps developer in Hong Kong such as Outblaze/Animoca, Birdie, Pixio, Innopage, Cherrypicks .... etc who have been "Outsourcing" the game QA task to us. We have the successful track record over years.

2)  Customer Services in game & IT field is also one of services we provided. QA & CS are closely inter-related, Our youth equipped with QA skill set while they can also reply customer inquiry related to the game they test around promptly if they get familiar of the game. Also, our youth can also build relationship with gamer among the age peers. Win-win benefit for loyalty building & social inclusion.

3)  Programming - Website & Apps development. We have sponsor & motivate our youth leader to study Master of programming. Now we have a team for website, apps development purpose is to increase our competitiveness, wanting Teen Future to be recognize success to unleash the talents of youth despite their qualification. Incubate & level up our youth one after the other. Expand pool of youth covered.

Teen Future Video to share - Interview with Outblaze, our loyal mentoring customer from top management to middle management, partnering with Teen Future via SE journey.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FKw9TQNyooc

社會企業商務中心

社企優惠資訊

天程同行有限公司

關於我們:

Teen Future成立於2015年,僱用15歲至24歲之間的“3低青 年”(低學歷,低培訓,低主動積極性)。憑藉“三低”,他們在進入自己喜愛的遊戲行業時遇到了很多限制。在與青年接觸多年的過程中,我們發現大多數目標青年人都隱藏自己在家。出於簡單的信念,我們想展示他們的才華和才能,並開始為遊戲公司提供遊戲測試服務。

在IT主導市場的情況下,遊戲和應用程序測試是必不可少的, 並在啟動和投放市場之前佔據重要的位置,目的要在激烈的競爭中加快啟動和延伸發展週期。青年是客戶,也應該是服務提供者。有了他們的參與,肯定會從中得著更多的想法。如果企業可以通過將工作外判給未能參與工作的年輕人來融入社會元素,那麼這將使整個事情變得有意義,同時又可以平衡招聘需求。

TEEN FUTURE理念是用創新的業務模型以解決被忽視的社會問題。在尋找具有CSR使命的業務合作夥伴,共同創造共享價值。我們仍在開展其他業務,尋找更多可持纊且可靠的方式來創造經濟和社會價值。

TEEN FUTURE採用三方合作模式,實體企業,TEEN FUTURE 和非政府組織(以提供邊緣青年為資源)。我們現已備有QA的組長,他們肩負著使命,帶領我們的目標青年確保外判工作的質量。我們的願景是希望青年受到尊重和鼓勵,繼續展示他們隱藏的才能,進一步提高生產力,改善社會和諧和社會包容性。我們的使命是為“三低”青年提供愉快的工作機會,同行並經歷著改變。

TEEN FUTURE 在 SCMP 文章:https://www.scmp.com/news/hong-kong/education-community/article/2058555/social-enterprise-finds-winning-formula-help

社企資料:

名稱:
天程同行有限公司
電話:
6432 6218

產品及服務

Teen Future服務包括:

1) 遊戲和應用程序測試,已經營運了 5年。我們擁有多年的成功經驗。目前,我們正在與香港的遊戲和應用開發公司合作,例如 Outblaze / Animoca,Birdie,Pixio,Innopage,Cherrypicks等。我們客戶一直將游戲質量檢查服務“外判”給我們。

2) 客戶服務在遊戲開發公司和資訊科技有關的也是我們提供的 服務之一。游戲質量檢查和客戶服務有著密切的聯繫,我們的年輕人具備游戲質量檢查技能,他們也可以在熟悉遊戲的同時迅速回覆客戶有關所測試的遊戲之查詢。此外,我們的年青人還可以與客戶/遊戲玩家(同齡人)建立良好溝通。建立忠誠度和社會包容的雙贏利益。

3)編程-網站和應用程序開發。Teen Future資助並鼓勵我們的青年領袖進修密集並實用學習編程。現在我們有一個網站和應用程序開發的團隊。目的是提高我們的競爭力,展示更多青年人才實力。

分享一下《Teen Future》視頻 - 採訪 Outblaz,從層管理層到中層管理,通過社會企業商業模式如何與“Teen Future”合作。https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FKw9TQNyooc