Social Enterprise Business Centre

SE Promotion

Mecilla Limited

About Us:

Mecilla was set up to make sustainable apparel accessible for the many. We connect businesses and creators with responsibly manufactured apparel, made of sustainable materials. Our ready-in-stock range of apparel and fabrics, custom printing capabilities, and expert knowledge empower our clients to develop their own sustainable apparel and gifts.

SE Information:

Name:
Mecilla Limited
Organization:
Telephone:
2615 0377
Address:
Unit 02, 12/F, Fook Yip Building, 53-57 Kawi Fung Crescent, Kwai Chung, NT

Product and Service

1) At www.hitprintasia.com, we offer quality apparel and provide logo adding services via different printing techniques such as screen printing, DTG, Embroidery, and Heat Transfer. Our signature range is our certified organic cotton T-shirt, Polos, Sweatshirts, Aprons and others available in-stock in many colors and sizes. We also love our Fairtrade-certified T-shirts and Tote Bags.

Where our in-stock collections are unable to fulfill the needs of our customers, we custom manufacture apparel and garments to cater for more custom design projects. We also help clients with flexible custom tags/labels to enhance their brand value through their merchandise and uniforms.

2) At mecilla.com, we offer custom eco-garment/ fabric manufacturing services for our clients in fashion branding, hotel hospitality, corporates gifts and premium. Our materials are of all kind including organic cotton, recycled cotton, recycled polyester and tencel.

We are starting to develop specific uniforms for clients in partnership with emerging sustainable design talents, from Hong Kong.

社會企業商務中心

社企優惠資訊

邁思國際有限公司

關於我們:

Mecilla的成立是為了讓每個機構都可以輕易地用上環保服裝。我們將環保物料和負責任地生產出來的服裝與各機構聯繫起來,讓客戶能夠開發屬於自己的可持續服裝和禮品。

社企資料:

名稱:
邁思國際有限公司
電話:
2615 0377
地址:
新界葵涌葵豐街53-57號福業大廈12樓02室
電子郵件:

產品及服務

1) 在 www.hitprintasia.com,我們提供優質品牌衣服(主要是T shirt、手提袋),並通過絲網印刷、DTG、刺繡和熱轉印提供徽標添加服務。我們的標誌性產品系列是經過認證的有機棉T shirt、Polo衫、衛衣、圍裙和其他產品,部分產品有超過80多種顏色的庫存,適用於一些熱門商品。我們也喜歡我們經過公平貿易認證的T恤和手提袋。

當我們的庫存系列無法滿足客戶需求的情況下,我們為客戶提供定制生產服裝和布料服務,以滿足更多的設計需要。我們還幫助客戶提供靈活的定制標籤,讓他們的商品和制服來提升他們的品牌價值。

2) 在 mecilla.com,我們為時尚品牌、酒店款待、公司禮品方面的客戶提供定制環保服裝/面料製造服務。我們的材料種類繁多,包括有機棉、再生棉、再生滌綸和天絲。

我們開始與來自香港的新興可持續設計人才合作,為客戶開發特定的制服。